As Good as Gold – Golden Retriever Rescue of Illinois
{Mailing address only}
518 S. Route 31, Suite 178
McHenry, IL 60050
630-588-0115

You may directly contact any of our coordinators below. A general contact form can be found at the bottom of this page.

If you have a question about a specific area or would like to learn more about As Good as Gold, please contact one of our coordinators below and we’ll be happy to help you.

Adoptions
Kristin Vesely
adoptions@asgoodasgold.org

Dog Sitting
Mike Flynn
dogsitting@asgoodasgold.org

Education
Linda Lewiston
education@asgoodasgold.org

Fiscal
Laurie McConahay
fiscal@asgoodasgold.org

Fostering
Jenna Sabo and Joe Sebek
fosterhomes@asgoodasgold.org

Fundraising
Portia Nagel
fundraising@asgoodasgold.org

Home Visits
Lynn Cihlar
homevisits@asgoodasgold.org

Intake
Marlene Pedone
intake@asgoodasgold.org

Medical
Alice Abraham and Janet Harrison
medical@asgoodasgold.org

Meet & Greet
Susan Lunn
meetgreet@asgoodasgold.org

Membership and Volunteering
Pam Byrne
membership@asgoodasgold.org

PR/Marketing
Joe Lunn
pr-marketing@asgoodasgold.org

Technology & Web Support
Jim King
support@asgoodasgold.org

Transport
Vickie Kukulski
transport@asgoodasgold.org

Contact Form

First Name(Required)
Last Name(Required)